Writing Exercises

Week 1: April Writing Challenge (Results)

Honestly, this week was my spring break so I did absolutely nothing which, if you know me, is unheard of but felt so good. As a result, I only completed the short challenge this week. I will post the long challenge later.

My Short Challenge Answers:

I can’t believe I was afraid of change.
I can’t believe I was intimidated by my grandma.
I can’t believe she never told me she didn’t buy my grandpa a wedding ring.
I can’t believe how many years it’s been since I had my first job.

Haiku #1

I enjoy writing
Creativity is here
I’m always looking

                                                                             Haiku #2

                                                                             My grandma, my love
                                                                             Will always be around me
                                                                             Giving me her strength

                                                                                                                                                                      Haiku #3

                                                                                                                                                                      This is quite random
                                                                                                                                                                      A group of words that make sense
                                                                                                                                                                      Unbelievable

One thought on “Week 1: April Writing Challenge (Results)

What do you think?

