Getting to Know Me

May was a BUSY month

The month of May was so busy for me. I visited all of my besties and got to spend some much needed quality time with them.

First, I went to Pontiac, IL to visit Julie. Her beautiful baby boy Brayden was dedicated and it was such a nice ceremony.

My next stop was Orlando, FL to visit my friend Danielle.

Then I went to Miami, FL with my friend Tia. That’s right! My friend came to visit me while I was on vacation.

There were several other trips in between but these were the most fun. Can’t wait to do it all again. If you need a vacation planner just let me know.

What do you think?

