Getting to Know Me

February Wrap Up

February was not an exciting travel month for me. I only went to Orlando but while I was there I got some good pics of my little Tai celebrating her first birthday. Her parents had a photographer come to the house to take her 1 year old pictures before her party began. She had about 6 or 7 outfit changes, you can see a few of them below.

I also participated in some All Star Weekend festivities and stayed at a really nice timeshare, Legacy Vacation Club. We had a two bedroom/two bathroom “apartment” that was fully equipped with a washer/dryer, microwave, dishwasher, everything! It was really like a home away from home. By the way, this is not a paid advertisement. I paid to stay there and really enjoyed it.

What do you think?

